h1

New Year, New Blog

January 21, 2010

Oh, I just LOVE the opportunity to start anew.  Each time the calendar changes from December 31st to January 1st I try to think of the year ahead as a blank canvas, full of promise. 

In 2009, I chose to write my blog like a newspaper column on a variety of topics.  I want to THANK YOU for reading my musings, and for responding to my entries with your insightful comments.    Many of you asked if I would share more of my personal stories and family happenings through the blog, so in 2010, that’s what I will do!  The blog entries will be shorter, but more frequent, and will hopefully become a springboard for discussion and sharing ideas! 

And please:  if you have ideas for topics, please email me anytime at cpeterson@wtol.com.

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

